We look forward to hearing from you today!

Phone: 315.492.9099
Fax: 315.492.6863

Use the form to the right or email us directly from the contact list below.

Contact Us

Joan Christiana
President/CEO
o: 315.492.9099 ext 305
m: 315.559.6728
joan@christianamillwork.com

Larry Christiana
Vice President
larry@christianamillwork.com

Ross Tuzzolino
VP Sales & Marketing
ross@christianamillwork.com

Dave Moro
Estimator
dmoro@christianamillwork.com

Stan Satlawa
Estimator
stan@christianamillwork.com

Brice Christiana
Mechanical Engineer
brice@christianamillwork.com

Becky Howard
Comptroller
becky@christianamillwork.com

Karl Groth
Project Manager
karl@christianamillwork.com

Travis Griffin
Engineering
travis@christianamillwork.com

Dave Schuster
Project Manager
dschuster@christianamillwork.com

Dima Novoselya
Project Manager
dima@christianamillwork.com

Tyrus Christiana
Digital Technology Consultant

Andy Christiana
CNC Operator