© Christiana Millwork

Phone: 315-492-9099

Fax: 315-492-6863

4755 North Street

Jamesville, NY 13078

Our Team

Joan Christiana

President & CEO

joan@christianamillwork.com

Ross Tuzzolino

VP Operations

ross@christianamillwork.com

Becky Howard

Comptroller

becky@christianamillwork.com

Dave Moro

Estimator

dmoro@christianamillwork.com

Stan Satlawa

Estimator

stan@christianamillwork.com

Brice Christiana

Building & Equipment Supervisor

brice@christianamillwork.com

Andy Christiana

Shop Foreman

andy@christianamillwork.com

Karl Groth

Project Manager

karl@christianamillwork.com

Dima Novoselya

Project Manager

dima@christianamillwork.com

Travis Griffin

Project Manager

travis@christianamillwork.com

Dave Pierce

Draftsman

dpierce@christianamillwork.com